The Gold Coast Romance Series

Book Two

​Heal My Broken Heart

Love Me Back to Life

Love Me Back to Life is the first book in the Gold Coast Romance Series.

Kendall Matthews is intelligent, quick on her feet, and compassionate - everything you'd want in an ICU nurse. When a fatal accident turns her world upside down, she struggles to pick up the pieces, uncertain that she'll ever regain control or rediscover her sense of self.

Dr. Anson Allaway is a renowned neurosurgeon - and an unapologetic playboy. Kendall's colleague at South Florida's Gold Coast General, he'd never consider dipping his pen in the company ink (despite rumors to the contrary).

But everything changes when Kendall brazenly looks to Anson for an escape from her grief - and he unexpectedly finds his way back from the burdens of his own past.

A serial trilogy that follows the relationship between Kendall Matthews and Anson Allaway along South Florida's Gold Coast.

About the Book

​Book One


romance with depth

Kendall Matthews has been a widow less than a year, but she can’t help falling for her colleague and lover, Dr. Anson Allaway. And now he said he loves her. But with so much of his past unknown and her future plans still up in the air, is it the right time to commit to their relationship?

After book one, Love Me Back to Life, book two of the Gold Coast Romance series, Heal My Broken Heart, continues the saga between Kendall and Anson as they sort through their fears and reservations of finding love, letting go of it, and making it last a lifetime. It may not always happen the way they expect it to, but in the end, with the support of their friends and family, they wouldn’t want it any other way.

Elle G. Mraz

About the Book